Summer Festivals

I think Summer is supposed to start soon. I was looking back on some photos I took last year at Bestival, a music festival that happens on the Isle of Wight in September. It’s a lot of fun.

Festivals are great for taking photos of people. You see them at their very best, and their very worst. Take me, for example. I looked terrible at Bestival. I had a ginger moustache and spent a lot of time in a tie-dye pink t-shirt. I think I was of the attitude at the time that anything goes at music festivals. An attitude that I successfully proved incorrect. Here’s some photos I took whilst looking terrible…


Leave a Reply

