Will Bryant

Well done to Will Bryant, my friend from Portland. He got commissioned to design the cover of the New York Times Magazine. Apparently it’s a small local paper over in the US.

I hope so...

This makes me pleased for two reasons. One because it’s nice to see a friend doing well. And two because he’s already committed to design the posters and title sequence for my next short film “Fired!” and I can use his success as a stepping stone for my own.  I wonder if he can do a poster for the poster, “From the artist who brought you the cover of the New York Times magazine, comes a new poster for a new short film.” Could be good.

You can see more of Will’s amazing work at his blog, which looks a lot nicer than mine. And you can see his Fired! poster over at Big Bright Lights.

Leave a Reply

