Wild Flag’s “Electric Band”

The music video I helped out on while I was in Portland in the Summer is now online. Wild Flag’s “Electric Band” features the band playing baseball against a team of bears. I assistant directed the video, which was directed by the fantastic Hollerings duo Lara Gallagher and Andrew Ellmaker, and I also, predictably, took my chance to get in front of the camera. That’s me in one of the bear outfits in the dugout, and you should also be able to spot me celebrating wildly as Wild Flag win the game. Take that Hitchcock!

I’ll be posting some photos of the shoot later in the week along with a run down of how the 2 day shoot unfolded. If you like the track, Wild Flag are coming to the UK in December and are playing All Tomorrow’s Parties Festival. Here’s the video…

Leave a Reply

