Mr. Mzuza Trailer

I spent the first part of this week editing a trailer for my short film Mr. Mzuza. It was the first time I’ve had the final film in full HD so I was able to cut something together which hopefully as a good showcase of the story and it’s characters.

I always get completely sucked into editing. All the essentials like eating, drinking and watching reruns of Everybody Loves Raymond go out the window and I just stare at my computer until it’s done. After two days this is what I came up with. It’s quite long for a trailer, but maybe it’ll save you having to watch the actual thing. Music by Screaming Jay Hawkins, who is aptly named…

Leave a Reply

