The Model For World Peace

How To Look Unfashionable At A Fashion Shoot

This photo was taken by Randall Garcia at a shoot for Amy Sacks Eyewear in Portland. They make great glasses and they also give all their profits to animals. Which I love. Although I spent most of the shoot making outrageous demands like a true model, I took some time out to get a shot of me promoting my favourite brand, World Peace.

I hope that, inspired by the fact that this goofy idiot can be considered a ‘model’, you can believe that you too are beautiful. One day we will all be models!

Leave a Reply

