How To Blend In With Nature

I’ve often felt a connection with nature – flora and fauna and shit like that. In fact, I was asked to play a tree in the school play on more than one occasion.

It wasn’t till I was looking back at photos of me in Joshua Tree National Park though that I realised why. At the time I think I was trying to look arty and pensive (like a U2 album cover), but I ended up looking like… well see for yourself.

Man With Hair Like Tree - Joshua Tree National Park, California

What’s the difference between the man and the tree? (Clue – One is wooden and weathered, the other is a tree)
Joshua Tree National Park, California

Leave a Reply

